Our Board of Directors

The current Board of Directors represents a broad cross-section of the community including professionals, business leaders, alumni and community activists. All share a common commitment — to ensure that the standard of excellence that has been the hallmark of the Sudbury schools continues.

2016-2017 Board Members

Kat Barry Rena Kams
Rebecca Fleishman Kim Kelly
Liz Ganz Joanne Minassian
Jen Greer-Morissey Laura Porter
Anne Hincks Debbie Pullen
Laura Howrey Sarah Tasker
Erika Hunsberger  Lisa Turkington

Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Laura Howrey, Kim Kelly, Rebecca Fleishman
Secretary:  Laura Porter
Treasurer: Kat Barry
Data Manager: Erika Hunsberger

Committee Chairs

Granting: Rebecca Fleishman and Lisa Turkington
ACE Awards: Joanne Minassian
Annual Campaign: Kim Kelly
Backpack Campaign: Kim Kelly
College Fair: Kim Kelly